Press contacts

Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche Aktiengesellschaft

Public Relations and Press
Porscheplatz 1
70435 Stuttgart

presse@porsche.de

Achim Stejskal
Leiter …ffentlichkeitsarbeit & Presse (kommissarisch)
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 27096
achim.stejskal@porsche.de

Jennifer Jahke
Executive Assistant to the Vice President Communications
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 27096
jennifer.jahke@porsche.de

Michael Gärtner
Spokesperson / Managing Editor
Tel.:+49 (0)711 / 911-20994
Michael.Gaertner1@porsche.dee

Corporate Communications

Frank Scholtys
Director Corporate Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24277
frank.scholtys@porsche.de

Christian Weiss
Deputy Director Corporate Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 22155
christian.weiss@porsche.de

Matthias Rauter
Spokesperson, Human Resources and Sustainability
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24332
matthias.rauter@porsche.de

Tanja Deutschenbaur
Spokesperson, Finance and IT, Porsche Digital
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 27828
tanja.deutschenbaur@porsche.de

Jana-Kristin Jessen
PR Specialist, Location Communications Weissach
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 91286
jana-kristin.jessen1@porsche.de

Kristin Bergemann
Head of Corporate Communications Leipzig
Tel.: +49 (0)341 / 999 14108 
kristin.bergemann@porsche.de

Markus Rothermel
Spokesperson, Sports Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25117
markus.rothermel@porsche.de

Nina Armbruster
PR Specialist, Lifestyle Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28974
nina.armbruster@porsche.de

Nadine Cornehl
Spokesperson, Porsche Design GmbH
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 12919
nadine.cornehl@porsche.de

Heiner von der Laden
Director Communications and Marketing, Porsche Consulting GmbH
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 12121
heiner.von.der.laden@porsche.de

Product and Technology Communications

Anja Wassertheurer
Director Product and Technical Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24628
anja.wassertheurer@porsche.de

Mayk Wienkötter
Spokesperson E-Mobility, Future Technologies & Connected Car
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911 20764
mayk.wienkoetter@porsche.de

Jan Klonz
PR Specialist Connected Car & Future Technologies
Tel.:+49 (0)170 / 911-061
Jan.Klonz@porsche.de

Elena Storm
Spokesperson Sports Cars Model Lines 911 and 718
Tel: +49 (0)711 / 911 56699
Elena.Storm@porsche.de

Holger Eckhardt
Spokesperson Sports Cars / Motorsport Press
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24959
holger.eckhardt@porsche.de

Jonas Bierschneider
PR Specialist Model Line 718
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 29975
jonas.bierschneider@porsche.de

Ben Weinberger
Spokesperson Macan, Cayenne and Panamera
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28724
ben.weinberger@porsche.de

Yannick Bitzer
PR Specialist Macan, Cayenne and Panamera
Tel.: +49 (0)711 / 911-56503
Yannick.Bitzer1@porsche.de

Nadine Toberer
Spokesperson, Design and Brand Communication
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911-23088
Nadine.Toberer@porsche.de

Hermann-Josef Stappen
Spokesperson, Technology Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25231
hermann-josef.stappen@porsche.de

Oliver Hilger
Spokesperson, GT Motorsport Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 26509
oliver.hilger@porsche.de

Viktoria Wohlrapp
Spokesperson Formula E
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28099
viktoria.wohlrapp@porsche.de

Event and International Communications

Thomas Hagg
Director Event and International Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24542
thomas.hagg@porsche.de

Corporate Publishing

Sabine Schröder
Director Corporate Publishing
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25484
sabine.schroeder@porsche.de

Julian B. Hoffmann
PR-Specialist, Blogger Relations
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28564
julian.hoffmann@porsche.de

Politics and External Relations

Daniela Rathe
Director Politics and External Affairs
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 28094
daniela.rathe@porsche.de

Porsche-Museum

Achim Stejskal
Director Porsche Museum and Historical Communications
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 26414
achim.stejskal@porsche.de

Frank Jung
Director Historical Archive
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 25985
frank.jung@porsche.de

Astrid Böttinger
Porsche Museum and Historical Public Relations
Team coordinator Communication Spokesperson
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24026
astrid.boettinger@porsche.de

Press-Database

Franziska Hübner
Tel.: + 49 (0)711 / 911 24764
franziska.huebner@porsche.de